My Family

My family consists of four people: my father, mother, elder sister and me.
My father’s name is Seyran. He had been working as a director.  Now he is 66 and takes care of us. My mother’s name is Lusine. She is an office manager. She has been working with computers for as long as I remember. She is 44 years old. She cooking really great dishes, it’s her favorite hobby.
My parents are always ready to help me. They cheer me up when I’m in a bad mood. They are kind, but rather strict in educating their children. They always give me and my sister some good advice on how to live and share their life experience with us.
My sister’s name is Nune. She is 1 year older than me. She goes to the same college as me and she is already in second year. We love each other, but we fight a lot.
We have a dog and she is already 4 years old. Her name is Koko. We love our dog and I really want her to live for a long time.  Sometimes I remember how little she was when we just brought her to our house.
This is my family and i love them very much.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *