My hobbies

Hello, today I want to tell you about my hobbies and hope that will be interesting to read.

In my life I like spend time by myself, where I can just feel comfortable. Alone, I develop myself, listen to music, sometimes even sing, watch my favorite films, anime, TV shows or bloggers, read books and fanfiction. I love when I have time to stay alone, because at such times I am absorbed in my thoughts and getting at least a little bit of inspiration I write fanfiction myself. When I have a bad time in my life, it also gives me thoughts for fanfiction.

I’m crazy about visiting ancient places full of history. In addition, I recording vlogs, preserve aesthetic photos and present some bright moments in a creative way.
Someway I became interested in “postcrossing” and now I want to participate in that field as well.
Plus this I’m doing cute mini handmade things and that makes me happy~

At least I don’t have any favourite hobby, so here’s not too much to read<3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *