The world that i imagine

The world that I represent and in which I see myself.
My world is like this. There are beautiful fields, huge houses similar to castles (like for giants), wonderful animals and amazing nature. The sky is full of bright white clouds that change their color from the beginning of the evening. My world is full of colors. There is calm and pleasant. There is no understanding of the words heaven and hell. There is only one country in this world, which cannot be called a country either. Because of this, there is no war. There are no religions. People are like angels. In silky and white clothes. They respect each other and help, and most importantly, sincerely and with love. In this world there is only goodness and equality. And there is no cruelty, injustice, lies, greed in my world.

   

 

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *